Bestuur

Bestuurlijke gegevens

Secretariaat 06-20713040* secretaris@wpeemland.nl
Penningmeester 06-30698736 ron.huygens@wpeemland.nl
Jeugdzaken 06-20713040* secretaris@wpeemland.nl
Algemeen 06-20713040* info@wpeemland.nl
* Gaarne na 18.30 uur    

Bestuur

Voorzitter Ed Rijnja ed.rijnja@wpeemland.nl
Vice Voorzitter Karin de Bruin karin.debruin@wpeemland.nl
Secretaris  Marja Kok marja.kok@wpeemland.nll
Penningmeester Ron Huygens ron.huygens@wpeemland.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid Eeke Tamminga eeke.tamminga@wpeemland.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid Virginia Scheele virginia.scheele@wpeemland.nl

Overige functies

Materiaalcommissaris Ron Huygens ron.huygens@wpeemland.nl
     
Website Webmaster/webredactie webmaster@wpeemland.nl
Website ontwikkeling & techniek RETO Internetburo info@reto.nl
Redaktie/Nieuws Inzenden naar: info@wpeemland.nl
Foto's o.a. Wankie & Syliva Be www.wenspics.be wenspics.be@gmail.com
Ereleden Dhr. W. Schimmel+
Dhr. R.H. Scholtz+
Dhr. J. de Bruin
Dhr. C.J. Vos
 

Lees onze Privacy Policy op via deze link